Contact SMLL

Please email us at or message us at Facebook.

Mailing Address

Sierra Mountain Little League
PO Box 824
Oakhurst, California 93644



The Sierra Mountain Little League Board of Directors includes the following volunteers:

  • Scott Michel, President
  • Mike DePastene, Treasurer, Player Agent
  • Matt Troutner, Safety and Coaching Coordinator
  • Tom Burdette, Umpire in Chief
  • Heather Aleshire, Fundraising
  • Samantha Nolasco, Snack Bar Coordinator
  • O’Shaughnessy Evans, Softball Coordinator, Information Coordinator


The Sierra Mountain Little League playing fields are located behind the Oakhurst Community Center.

From Northbound 41:

  1. Turn right on Road 426
  2. Turn right on 425B
  3. Turn right on Cinder Lane

Little League traffic should take the road to the left to bypass the Community Center parking lot. Please park in the gravel parking lot only.

League Boundaries

Our official boundary map is below. Check if your player’s address or school falls within our area using the official LL League Finder.